Current Lab Members

 

Dan Littman, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator

dan.littman@med.nyu.edu

Jason A. Hall, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

jason.hall@med.nyu.edu

Kai Mesa, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

kai.mesa@med.nyu.edu

Varsha Raghavan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

varsha.raghavan@med.nyu.edu

Lin Wu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

lin.wu@med.nyu.edu

Evan Patel
HHMI Medical Research Fellow

evan.patel@med.nyu.edu

Lina Kroehling
Bioinformatician

lina.kroehling@med.nyu.edu

Jeff Blenker
Administrative Assistant

jeff.blenker@med.nyu.edu

Ranit Kedmi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

ranit.kedmi@med.nyu.edu

Tariq Najar, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

tariq.najar@med.nyu.edu

Jhimmy Talbot, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

jhimmy.talbot@med.nyu.edu

Hao Xu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

hao.xu@med.nyu.edu

Alice Kwon
Graduate Student

alice.kwon@med.nyu.edu

Christy Au
Research Technician

christy.au@med.nyu.edu

Dayi Li
Research Technician

dayi.li@med.nyu.edu

Angela Santana
Lab Manager

angela.santana@med.nyu.edu

June-Yong Lee, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

june-yong.lee@med.nyu.edu

Henry Nguyen, MD
Postdoctoral Fellow

henry.nguyen@med.nyu.edu

Rabi Upadhyay, MD
Postdoctoral Fellow

rabi.upadhyay@med.nyu.edu

Mo Xu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

mo.xu@med.nyu.edu

Hannah Fehlner-Peach
Graduate Student

hannah.fehlner-peach@med.nyu.edu

Claire Gottsegen
Research Technician

claire.gottsegen@med.nyu.edu