Lab Members

 

JHall.png

Jason A. Hall, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

jason.hall@med.nyu.edu

Ranit.png

Ranit Kedmi, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

ranit.kedmi@med.nyu.edu

TNajar.png

Tariq Najar, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

tariq.najar@med.nyu.edu

JTalbot.png

Jhimmy Talbot, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

jhimmy.talbot@med.nyu.edu

MXu.png

Mo Xu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

mo.xu@med.nyu.edu

HFPeach.png

Hannah Fehlner-Peach
Graduate Student

hannah.fehlner-peach@med.nyu.edu

PHahn.png

Paul Hahn
Research Technician

paul.hahn@med.nyu.edu

JBlenker.png

Jeff Blenker
Administrative Assistant

jeff.blenker@med.nyu.edu

priya.png

Priya Issuree, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

priya.issuree@med.nyu.edu

JYLee.png

June-Yong Lee, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

june-yong.lee@med.nyu.edu

VRaghavan.png

Varsha Raghavan, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

varsha.raghavan@med.nyu.edu

LWu.png

Lin Wu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

lin.wu@med.nyu.edu

MPokrovskii.png

Maria Pokrovskii
Graduate Student

maria.pokrovskii@med.nyu.edu

AKwon.png

Alice Kwon
Graduate Student

alice.kwon@med.nyu.edu

WYLin.png

Woan-Yu Lin
Research Technician

woan-yu.lin@med.nyu.edu

DLittman.png

Dan Littman, MD, PhD
Principal Investigator

dan.littman@med.nyu.edu

TKurcon.png

Tomas Kurcon, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

tomasz.kurcon@med.nyu.edu

KMesa.png

Kai Mesa, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

kai.mesa@med.nyu.edu

TSano.png

Teruyuki Sano, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

teruyuki.sano@med.nyu.edu

HXu.png

Hao Xu, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

hao.xu@med.nyu.edu

CNg.png

Charles Ng
Graduate Student

charles.ng@med.nyu.edu

CAu.png

Christy Au
Research Technician

christy.au@med.nyu.edu

ASantana.png

Angela Santana
Lab Manager

angela.santana@med.nyu.edu